Saturday, September 18, 2021
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 11:45
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 12:00


godz. 13:45
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 14:00


godz. 15:45
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 16:00


godz. 17:00


godz. 17:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 18:00


godz. 19:00


godz. 19:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 19:45

Sunday, September 19, 2021
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 11:45
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 12:00


godz. 12:30


godz. 13:45
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 14:00


godz. 14:30


godz. 15:45
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 16:00


godz. 16:30


godz. 17:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 18:00


godz. 19:00


godz. 19:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 19:45

Monday, September 20, 2021
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 13:45


godz. 14:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 15:00


godz. 15:45


godz. 16:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 16:30


godz. 17:45


godz. 18:15


godz. 19:30


godz. 20:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:15

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 13:45


godz. 14:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 15:00


godz. 15:45


godz. 16:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 16:45


godz. 17:45

Repliki
godz. 18:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 18:30


godz. 19:45

Repliki
godz. 20:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:15

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 13:45


godz. 14:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 15:30


godz. 15:45


godz. 16:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 17:45

Repliki
godz. 18:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 18:15


godz. 19:45

Repliki
godz. 20:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:00

Thursday, September 23, 2021
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 13:45


godz. 14:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 15:00


godz. 15:30


godz. 16:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 16:30


godz. 17:15

Repliki
godz. 18:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 18:15


godz. 19:00


godz. 20:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:30


godz. 20:45

Friday, September 24, 2021
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:
Repliki
godz. 18:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:
Repliki
godz. 18:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 19:00

Friday, October 1, 2021
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 13:30


godz. 16:30


godz. 19:45

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 12:30


godz. 15:45


godz. 19:15

Sunday, October 3, 2021
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 12:30


godz. 15:45


godz. 16:00


godz. 19:15

Saturday, November 6, 2021
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 16:00

Sunday, December 5, 2021
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 16:00


godz. 19:30