Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 14:15


godz. 14:30


godz. 15:00


godz. 16:30


godz. 17:00


godz. 17:15


godz. 18:15


godz. 19:00


godz. 20:00


godz. 20:30

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 14:00


godz. 14:30


godz. 14:45


godz. 16:15


godz. 16:30


godz. 17:15


godz. 18:00


godz. 18:15


godz. 20:00


godz. 20:15


godz. 20:30

Thursday, May 19, 2022
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 14:00


godz. 14:30


godz. 14:45


godz. 16:30


godz. 16:30


godz. 17:15


godz. 18:15


godz. 19:00


godz. 20:00


godz. 20:30

Friday, May 20, 2022
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 14:30


godz. 15:15


godz. 16:00


godz. 16:15


godz. 18:00


godz. 18:00


godz. 20:00


godz. 20:15

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 12:15


godz. 12:45


godz. 13:00


godz. 14:15


godz. 14:45


godz. 15:00


godz. 16:15


godz. 16:45


godz. 18:15


godz. 18:55
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:15

Sunday, May 22, 2022
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 12:00


godz. 12:15


godz. 13:00


godz. 13:45


godz. 14:00


godz. 15:00


godz. 15:30


godz. 15:45


godz. 17:15


godz. 17:45


godz. 19:15


godz. 19:45

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 12:00


godz. 18:00

Thursday, May 26, 2022
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 18:00

Friday, May 27, 2022
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 17:45


godz. 19:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:30

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 17:45


godz. 20:30

Sunday, May 29, 2022
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 17:15


godz. 20:00

Saturday, June 4, 2022
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 18:55
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 17:00


godz. 17:00

Thursday, June 9, 2022
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 19:00


godz. 19:00

Friday, June 10, 2022
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 18:00

Saturday, June 11, 2022
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 15:00


godz. 17:00


godz. 19:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 19:00