Monday, July 23, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 11:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 12:15
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 14:00
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 15:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 16:00
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 17:45
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 19:45
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:15
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 12:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 12:15
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 14:00
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 15:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 16:00
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 17:45
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 18:00
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 19:45
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:15
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 12:00
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 12:15
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 14:00
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 15:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 16:00
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 17:45
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 18:00
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:15
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:30
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 11:15
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 12:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 13:00
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 15:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 15:15
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 17:00
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 17:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Summer 1993
godz. 19:00
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Friday, July 27, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 13:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 15:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 18:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 12:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 15:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 17:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 12:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 15:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 17:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Monday, July 30, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 13:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 15:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 18:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:
KINO DLA MAM
godz. 10:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 13:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 15:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 18:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 13:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 15:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 18:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 13:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 15:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 18:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid

godz. 20:30
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:
In The Fade
godz. 19:00
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:
Tip the Mouse
godz. 12:00
Kameralna Hall
Cinema Światowid
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 20:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:

godz. 20:00
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:
Large Hall
Cinema Światowid
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce:
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Title:
Location:
Wybierz miejsce: